Welcome to Wisconsin
State Moose  Association

Don't forget to check back for new updates and additions!  
We want you to enjoy your time here on our site!



Have you heard? - There is a new multi level membership Promotion going on! The Wisconsin Moose Association has just announced a new multi level membership promotion.
Starting January 1st, 2014, and running until April 31st, 2014, Members, Administrators, and Lodges have more ways to win prizes by signing up new members, and reducing their arrears list. Here is how it works:

Upcoming Conventions!

Annual State Convention September 18-21, 2014 Meetings are all being held at the Janesville Moose Lodge Host hotel is the Baymont Inn


In an attempt to keep State members more informed, Ed Johnson (of Clintonville 1502) has taken on the task of putting together a Wisconsin State newsletter showcasing fun things going on around the state.  Have  a look and if you have something to contribute in the future, send Ed an e-mail!

Lodges Giving Back!!

"Moose Jumpers" from the Muskego Moose Lodge did an AMAZING job raising money for the Wisconsin Special Olympics.....$867!!!

The Marinette Lodge hosted an event that honored the outstanding service of one of their members (Carl Servatius) which raised a remarkable amount of $3200 for the local ERS!!!

2014 Dart Tournment

Click for More pictures

Congratulations Lynette Adkins & Dan Arrowood from Muskego for taking 1st Place! results
Following the last few years' successful Easter Egg Hunt events, which were accomplished with the help of our fraternal family, we are again seeking financial andvolunteer support for this worthwhile Heart Of The Community Service Project. This event is one of our largest community involved events and we appreciate any and all support from our fraternal families. More Details

Marinette Lodge 2327 Winter Fun Day

The Marinette Lodge hosted a winter family fun day at their lodge for their community with a live radio broadcast. The Marinette Lodge hosted the child id registration during this event where they registered 33 children. The day was fun filled with snowmobile rides, bon fire, bingo and a chili cook off.


At Mooseheart we have the school renovation underway adding to the buzz. Our goal is to raise $10,000,000 to full renovate the current school building and construct additional office, classroom and multi-purpose space. Over $3,000,000 raised to-date and to reach our goal we need your support. Please - you can make a difference in the life of a child - Support the Mooseheart School renovation here!
God Bless Mooseheart!





Regional Manager Wisconsin & Minnesota

Message from
Mr. Beck

Glenn Achter

President WI Moose Assn.

Message from
Mr. Achter

Robert RuferRobert Rufer

Deputy Supreme Governor

Karen ThibedeauKaren Thibedeau

Deputy Grand Regent

John Vlach

Moose Legion Ambassador